Destined only to pass


Sorry I want to say

As you wait me out everyday

Keeping all your hope on me

Like shells with the voice of sea.

I know how heavy I fall on you

Like millions, but I’m so few

Your tears drop as I pass

But I’m destined only to pass.

I don’t know whom you’re waiting for

I’ve traveled through everything so far

The pace of your heartbeat counts on me

It tells me there is a voice of ‘he’

He who binds your time

Time is my name, I did no crime

Shells with the voice of sea

You, woman with the voice of ‘he’

Yet sorry I want to say

As you wait me out every dayOld_Clock

Leave a Reply

